Our Firm

Firm Administration & Support Staff

Firm Administration

Ginni Klier

Director of Administration


Ester Tos

Director of Finance

Michelle A. Kincade

Accounting Manager

Kathleen Simpson

Billing Administrator


Firm Support Staff


Christine Dempsey

Secretary to Daniel T.S. Heffernan,   Joseph J. Koltun, and  Alicia M.P. Warren


Janet Doolin

Secretary to Sharen Litwin 


Secretary to Amy H. Weinstein, Elizabeth J. Bailey, and Jennifer P. Stevens

Michael Sosnovsky

Secretary to William S. Strong, Anne L. Josephson and Sarah-Elizabeth H. Cloutier


Jean Trapp

Secretary to Eileen M. Hagerty and  Marie F. Mercier


Hannah Carroll

Office Assistant


Please Note:

Emailing Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP or any of the firm’s attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and our firm.

Communications received or sent via this website may not be subject to attorney-client privilege and may not be confidential. Do not email confidential information to us.

If you have any questions, please contact us at 617-227-7031.